LASTFIRSTTITLEEMAIL ADDRESS
AdamsJulieAcademic Advisoradamsj@nfc.edu
AkersLarryDirector of Campus Safety & Securityakersl@nfc.edu
AlbrittonVictoriaCoord. of Academic Affairsalbrittone@nfc.edu
AndrewsHeatherOPS-Criminal Justice Secretary 
BellDeniseCoord. of Student ActivitiesBellD@nfc.edu
BellPatriciaOPS-Housekeeping Supervisor 
BennettRebeccaCoord. of Recruitmentbennettr@nfc.edu
ivensGwendolynStudent Activity Asst.; Test/Recbivensg@nfc.edu
BoatmanDelvinAcademic Advisorboatmand@nfc.edu
BrandiesJeanCoordinator of Data/Reportsbrandiesj@nfc.edu
BrockJamenCoordinator of Library Servicebrockja@nfc.edu
BurnettCynthiaCoord. of Tech Support Svcs.burnettc@nfc.edu
ByrdRileyStaff Assistant-CRMJShayesr@nfc.edu
CarterJuliTesting Center Managercarterj@nfc.edu
CombassGwendolynPT Imaging Specialistcombassg@nfc.edu
CoodyTylerExecutive Director of Emp Srv.coodyt@nfc.edu
DavisAlanCoordinator-CRMJSdavisa@nfc.edu
DavisFred RickDirector-Public Safety Acad.davisr@nfc.edu
DriggersStephanieFitness Assistant Reg PTdriggerss@nfc.edu
DunkleCynthiaDirector of Perry Centerdunklec@nfc.edu
DunkleDavidAssoc .Dean of Econ. Dev. & CWEdunkled@nfc.edu
DunnellDeidraStaff Assistant-Perrydunnelld@nfc.edu
EnglishLindaCoordinator of Physical Plantenglishl@nfc.edu
EverhartJacobMaintenance Specialist 1everhartj@nfc.edu
FaginShanteAcademic Advisor CWEfagins@nfc.edu
FinleyAllisonDirector of College Advancement & Recruitingfinleya@nfc.edu
FralixJessicaVisual Design & MM Specialistfralixj@nfc.edu
FranklinWinfredProfessional Support - 06franklina@nfc.edu
GambleWindyDir. Dual Enrollmentgamblew@nfc.edu
GivensJasonOPS-Housekeeping Supervisor 
GonzalesMariaCoord. of Acad. Success Centergonzalese@nfc.edu
GreenRobertMaintenance Spec. Mechanicgreenr@nfc.edu
GreenStefaniAssoc. Dir. of Inst. Effectivegreenc@nfc.edu
GreeneWillenciaEnrollment & Records Specialistgreenew@nfc.edu
GrosskopfJohnPresidentGrosskopfJ@nfc.edu
HaganSnoweyCareer and Transfer Advisorhagans@nfc.edu
HallmarkMadisonFiscal Assistant-1hallmarkm@nfc.edu
HernandezMarcoMaintenance Specialist 1hernandezm@nfc.edu
HiersKarenDisability Resource Ctr. Specialisthiersk@nfc.edu
HorneTammyInterim Assoc. Director of Computer Srvcs.HorneT@nfc.edu
JamesDesireeStaff Assistant Reg. P/TJamesD@nfc.edu
KelleyAnnaDirector of Nursing & Allied Healthkelleya@nfc.edu
KinseyBriannaTutor Lab Managerkinseyb@nfc.edu
KirklandMichaelDirector of EMS Programskirklandm@nfc.edu
LightfootBrandyFinancial Aid Specialistlightfootb@nfc.edu
MauldinMaryCoord. of Dual EnrollmentMauldinM@nfc.edu
MaysAngelaExecutive Director of IR/IEmaysd@nfc.edu
McClungTraciResource Development Managermcclungt@nfc.edu
McFaddenThomasFiscal Assistant-2mcfaddent@nfc.edu
McGuireIrisFiscal Asst. - 3underwoodn@nfc.edu
McNairJaKieraCareer & Workforce Specialistmcnairj@nfc.edu
MesnardTaraCoord. of Allied Healthmesnardt@nfc.edu
MillerKatieLibrary Tech Asst.millerk@nfc.edu
MoralNancyLearning Specialist-Reg PTmoraln@nfc.edu
MorganElizabethDirector of Learning Resourcesmorgane@nfc.edu
MorganMelanieDirector of Student Engagement 
MorrisWilliamSenior Network Infrastructure Managermorrisb@nfc.edu
MullisMatthewSenior HVAC/Elect. Equip Tech.mullism@nfc.edu
NelsonHanselGrounds KeeperNelsonH@nfc.edu
PageJenniferVP of Academic/Student Affairspagej@nfc.edu
ParkerChristinaPT-EMS Instructorparkercl@nfc.edu
PetersonZackeryOffice Assistantpetersonz@nfc.edu
PleasantLoriRegistrarpleasantl@nfc.edu
PollockJacquelineStaff Assistant-Live Oak Centerpollockj@nfc.edu
ReichertJhanLibrary Tech Assistant-Circulationreichertj@nfc.edu
RobinsonGinger Controllerrobinsong@nfc.edu
RodgersMicahDean-Adm. Ser./CFOrodgersm@nfc.edu
ScarboroKimberlyCWE Coordinatorscarborok@nfc.edu
SiplinFaithAdmission & Records Spec./Testingsiplinf@nfc.edu
SmithCameronAcademic Advisorsmithc@nfc.edu
SmithHeatherCoordinator of Employee Servicessmithhe@nfc.edu
StricklandGlennDir, Physical Plantstricklandg@nfc.edu
SummersKristinAssoc. Dean of Academic Affairsummersk@nfc.edu
TerryLilyGraduation Specialistterryl@nfc.edu
ThompkinsTessieOPS-Housekeeping Supervisor 
ThompsonDeborahRegistration/Records Specialisthompsond@nfc.edu
ThompsonTenaFinancial Aid Specialistthompsont@nfc.edu
ThompsonWesleyMaintenance Specialist IIThompsonW@nfc.edu
ThorntonPatriciaCoord./Fitness & Wellnessthorntona@nfc.edu
TuckerTinaDirector of Live Oak Centertuckert@nfc.edu
TurnerBrookeDirector of Financial Aidturnerb@nfc.edu
ValentineBriennaCoordinator of Scholarshipsvalentineb@nfc.edu
ValentineNicholasSystem Support Specialistvalentinen@nfc.edu
VickersRoyMaintenance Specialist IIvickersw@nfc.edu
WheelerMichelleCoord of Strategic Initiativeswheelerm@nfc.edu
WilkersonMargaretCoord. of College AdvancementWilkersonM@nfc.edu
WilkersonPhilipDirector of Advising, Retention & Career Dev.wilkersonp@nfc.edu
WilliamsSaynaOPS-Housekeeping Supervisor 
WycheMarthaAssoc. Dean of Student Lifewychel@nfc.edu