Departments and Campus Contacts


General Information: (850) 973-2288


Academic Affairs | (850) 973-9402 | academicaffairs@nfc.edu


Academic Department Chairs & Directors

  • Advanced Manufacturing and Production Tech.
    Bill Eustace | 850-973-1670 | eustaceb@nfc.edu 

  • Business and Accounting
    Sharon Brave Heart | 850-973-1619 | bravehearts@nfc.edu

  • CDL - Tractor Trailer Driving 
    Heather Smith | 850-973-9470 | smithh@nfc.edu
  • Developmental Education, Electives and Student Life Skills
    Kristin Summers | 850-973-1630 | summersk@nfc.edu

Academic Success Center | Location: Bldg. 4, NFC Library | (850) 973-1719 | asc@nfc.edu


Accreditation Liaison (SACSCOC) | Location: Bldg. 6 | (850) 973-1630 | summersk@nfc.edu


Administrative Services | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1604 | adminserv@nfc.edu


Admissions | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-1622 or 9405 | admissions@nfc.edu


Advising | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1737 | advising@nfc.edu


Allied Health | Location: Bldg. 13, Career and Technical Education Center | 850-973-1626 | alliedhealth@nfc.edu

  • Practical Nursing

  • Registered Nursing

  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Alumni Affairs | Location: Bldg. 36, NFC Foundation | 850-973-9414 | alumni@nfc.edu


Artist Series / Children's Theater | Location: Bldg. 32, College Advancement | 850-973-1653 | artistseries@nfc.edu 


Audio-Video Support, Campus | Location: Bldg. 5 | 850-973-1733 | audiovisual@nfc.edu


Auditorium - Van H. Priest Auditorium Lobby | Location: Bldg. 1

  • Auditorium Rental - Van H. Priest Auditorium | 850-973-1675 | kopkek@nfc.edu


Bookstore - Virtual Bookstore | Director's Office: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-9479 | bookstore@nfc.edu


Business Office | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1610 or 9438


Campus Services - Maintenance | Location: Bldg. 17 | 850-973-9445 or 9444 | maintenance@nfc.edu


Career and Workforce Education Center | Location: Bldg. 13 | 850-973-9470 | workforceprograms@nfc.edu


College Advancement - Communications/Marketing Dept | Location: Bldg. 32 | 850-973-1653 | news@nfc.edu


Community Theatre: Sentinel Upstage Players | 850-973-9481 | belld@nfc.edu


Computer Services, Campus | Location: Bldg. 5 | 850-973-1672 | computerservices@nfc.edu 


Custodial Services | 850-973-9421 


Developmental Education Program | 850-973-1630 | summersk@nfc.edu


Disability Resource Center | Location: Bldg. 6 | 850-973-1683 | disabilityresourcecenter@nfc.edu


Distance Learning | 850-973-1672 or 9464 | distancelearn@nfc.edu


Dual Enrollment | 850-973-1628 | dualenrollment@nfc.edu


Duplication Center on Campus | Location: Bldg. 5 | 850-973-9464 | duplication@nfc.edu


Emergency Medical Services | Location: Bldg. 13 | 850-973-1673 | kirklandm@nfc.edu


Employee Services | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-9487 | humanresources@nfc.edu


Equity Coordinator | 850-973-9481 | equity@nfc.edu


Financial Aid | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-1621 | financialaid@nfc.edu


Fitness and Wellness Center (Colin P. Kelly) | Location: Bldg. 12 | 850-973-1639 or 973-1609 | fitnesscenter@nfc.edu


Foundation (NFC, Inc.) | Location: Bldg. 36 | 850-973-9414 | foundation@nfc.edu 


Hardee Center for the Arts | Location: Bldg. 11 | 850-973-1643 | thompsonl@nfc.edu


Institutional Effectiveness | Location: Bldg. 6 | 850-973-1665 | maysd@nfc.edu


Institutional Research | Location: Bldg. 6 | 850-973-1665 | maysd@nfc.edu 


Learning Resources | Location: Bldg. 4 | 850-973-1624 | learningresources@nfc.edu


Library - Marshall W. Hamilton Library | Location: Bldg. 4 | 850-973-1624 | learningresources@nfc.edu 


Live Oak Location | Address: 210 Ohio Ave N, Live Oak, FL 32064 | 386-364-5093 or 386-364-5440 | tuckert@nfc.edu


Maintenance | Location: Bldg. 17 | 850-973-9444 or 9445 | maintenance@nfc.edu


Nature Center - Ladell Brothers Outdoor Environmental Center | 850-973-1687 | mareschg@nfc.edu


Ombudsman, Student | 850-973-9418 | ombud@nfc.edu


Personnel - Employee Services | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-9448 | humanresources@nfc.edu


President's Office | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-1618 or 1601 | president@nfc.edu


Public Relations/Media | Location: Bldg. 32 | 850-973-1653 | news@nfc.edu


Public Safety Academy | Location: Bldg. 35 | 850-973-9482 | criminaljustice@nfc.edu


Purchasing | Location: Bldg. 2, NFC Business Office | 850-973-1675 | purchasing@nfc.edu


Recruitment | Location: Bldg. 2 | 850-973-9407 | recruiting@nfc.edu


Registrar | Location: Bldg. 3 | 850-973-9469 | registrar@nfc.edu


Resource Development | Location: Bldg. 36 | 850-973-9414 | foundation@nfc.edu


Scholarships (Foundation) | Location: Bldg. 36 | 850-973-9414 | foundation@nfc.edu


Security Office - Campus Security | Location: Bldg. 9 | 850-973-0280


Student Center | Location: Bldg. 9 | 850-973-9481 | studentcenter@nfc.edu


Student Clubs/Organizations | Location: Bldg. 9 | 850-973-9481 | studentclubsorganizations@nfc.edu


Testing Center | Location: Bldg. 16 | 850-973-9451 | testing@nfc.edu


Transcripts/Records | Location: Bldg. 3, Enrollment Services | 850-973-1612 | transcripts@nfc.edu


TTY Phone Access | (850) 973-1611


Veterans' Affairs | Location: Bldg. 3, Enrollment Services | 850-973-9469 or 9405 | veteranaffairs@nfc.edu


Webmaster (www.nfc.edu) | Location: Bldg. 32 | 850-973-9424 | webmaster@nfc.edu