NFCC Announces Fall 2018 Academic Dean's List

Madison, FL – Fifty-nine North Florida Community College students have been named to the Academic Dean’s List at the conclusion of NFCC’s Fall Term 2018. The Academic Dean’s List recognizes outstanding academic achievement at the completion of each semester. Inclusion on the list is awarded to all full-time students who, during the term, have earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.79 on course work of at least 12 hours.

NFCC students recognized for academic achievement and named to the Fall 2018 NFCC Academic Dean’s List are:

Hamilton County

Ashley P. Davis

Victoria E. Goolsby

Cyler G. Lambert

Zaevan G. Martin

Mary J. McKire

Matthew J. Tucker

Jefferson County

Liset M. Jimenez-Perez

Nicholas L. Roberts

Lafayette County

Jared M. Beauchamp

Hannah M. McCray

Brandon J. Putnel

Flor Z. Santiago

Daniel G. Swords

Ashley L. Welch

Madison County

Kylie E. Andrews

Journey H. Aust

Brishauna N. Conner

Shelbi F. Cooper

DeShala T. Frazier

Jaylon S. Reaves

Mary H. Smith

Camryn A. Strickland

Suwannee County

Arturo M. Acevedo

Christopher R. Boots

Shawnee R. Cobb

Cayla B. Derringer

Kenneth W. Dukes

Rose A. Guskiewicz

Katie M. Haas

Abigail E. Harmon

Nathan J. Heburn

Ariel N. Jennings

Keverly M. Lee

Jakob L. McIntosh

Luke C. McIntosh

Hannah M. O'Donnell

Andres J. Quesada

Aneliz Santos

Katye S. Shattler

Shayla M. Smith

Shelby M. Turner

Joshua H. White

Sydney L. Williams

Taylor County

Kendal B. Blue

Chloe S. Cruce

Hunter L. Fletcher

Nathan N. Guenthner

Max M. Kallschmidt

Hunter D. Lundy

Brooke K. Mcguire

Jason H. McHargue

Kayla D. Schmigel

Broward County

Carlton L. Fleurigene

Leon County

Maxwell M. Alford

Cameron D. Costin

Garrett D. Manning

Teal C. Thurman

Lowndes County, GA

Shannon L. Harrell