Summer Term 2020 Dates

April 6 | Monday

  • Academic Advisement begins for Summer 2020
April 13 - 17 | Monday - Friday    
  • Early Registration begins for Summer 2020 for currently enrolled students.
    • Mon. 4/13 - 36+ earned semester hours (priority for students with disabilities, tutors, SSS, Veterans)
    • Tues. 4/14 - 24+ earned semester hours
    • Wed. 4/15 - 12+ earned semester hours
    • Thurs.-Fri. 4/16-17 - currently enrolled students
April 20 | Monday
  • Open Registration for Summer 2020 begins
May 11 | Monday
  • Classes begin for Summer 2020
  • Registration begins for those with a state or senior citizens waiver.

May 12 | Tuesday

  • Last day to register, add or change from credit to audit or audit to credit.

May 13 | Wednesday

  • Last day to drop and receive refund.
  • Last day to pay summer tuition and fees. All class registrations not secured with full payment or finalized financial aid will result in students having their entire class schedule cancelled.
May 25 | Monday
  • Memorial Day Holiday
June 8 | Monday
  • Academic Advisement begins for Fall Term 2020.

June 17 | Wednesday

  • Last day to withdraw from a course and receive a W. This withdrawal deadline may differ for classes that do not span the full term. See your advisor.
  • Last day to apply for graduation for students completing certificate or degree requirements at the end of summer term 2020.
July 2 | Thursday
  • Independence Day Holiday

July 6 - 9 | Monday - Thursday

  • Early Registration begins for Fall Term 2020 for currently enrolled students.
    • Mon. 7/6 - 36+ earned semester hours (priority for students with disabilities, tutors, SSS, Veterans)
    • Tues. 7/7 - 24+ earned semester hours
    • Wed. 7/8 - 12+ earned semester hours
    • Thurs. 7/9 - currently enrolled students
July 13 | Monday
  • Open Registration for Fall 2020 begins
  • Registration continues through the first week of class

July 20 | Monday

  • Last Class Day

July 21 & 22 | Tuesday and Wednesday

  • Final Exam Days

July 27 | Monday

  • Grades due for summer term 2020 at noon.