Upcoming Spring 2021 Dates 

April 22 | Thursday

  • Honors Convocation, Virtual Ceremony

April 27 | Tuesday

  • Classes end following evening class

April 28-May 3 | Tuesday-Monday

  • Final Exams

May 5 | Wednesday

  • Grades due by 9:00 a.m.

May 5, 7 | Wednesday, Friday

  • Faculty Planning Days

May 7 | Friday

  • Spring 2021 Commencement
  • Enrollment Services Office closes at 1:00 p.m.

Important 2021 Summer/Fall Dates

April 5 | Monday

  • Academic advisement begins for Summer Term 2021

April 12-16 | Monday-Friday

Early Registration for Summer Term 2021 for currently enrolled students

  • Mon., 4/12 – 36+ earned semester hours
    (priority for students with disabilities, tutors, SSS, Veterans)
  • Tues., 4/13 – 24+ earned semester hours
  • Wed., 4/14 – 12+ earned semester hours
  • Thurs. & Fri., 4/15 & 4/16 – currently enrolled students

April 19 | Monday

  • Open registration for Summer Term 2021

May 10 | Monday

  • Classes begin for Summer Term 2021
  • Registration begins for those with a state or senior citizens waiver

May 11 | Tuesday

  • Last day to register, add or change from credit to audit or audit to credit

May 12 | Wednesday

  • Last day to drop and receive refund
  • Last day to pay summer tuition and fees.  All class registrations not secured with full payment or finalized financial aid will result in students having their entire class schedule cancelled.

May 31 | Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday - Campus Closed

June 7 | Monday

  • Academic advisement begins for Fall Term 2021

June 16 | Wednesday

  • Last day to withdraw from a course and receive a W. This withdrawal deadline may differ for classes that do not span the full term.  See your advisor.
  • Last day to apply for graduation for students completing certificate or degree requirements at the end of summer term 2020.

July 5 | Monday

  • Independence Day Holiday - Campus Closed

July 6–8 | Tuesday-Thursday

Early registration for Fall Term 2021 for currently enrolled students

  • Tues., 7/6 – 36+ earned semester hours
    (priority for students with disabilities, tutors, SSS, Veterans)
  • Wed., 7/7 – 24+ earned semester hours 
  • Thurs., 7/8 – 12+ earned semester hours

July 12 | Monday

  • Open early registration for Fall Term 2021
  • Registration continues through the first week of class

July 26 | Monday

  • Classes end for Summer Term

July 27 & 28 | Tuesday & Wednesday

  • Final Exams

August 2 | Monday

  • Grades due by 12:00 p.m.