BOARD MEETING DATE:	<u>June</u>	<u>17,</u>	2025

ITEM NO: IX – b

RECOMMEND THAT the Board approve the Administrative and Professional contracts attached, to expire January 31, 2026.

THIS RECOMMENDATION permits routine award of contracts to individuals and facilitates the growth, development, and improvement of NFC.

June 17, 2025

MEMORANDUM

To: Members, District Board of Trustees

From: Dr. John Grosskopf

President

RE: Administrative and Professional Staff Contracts for 2025-2025

1. It is recommended that the contracts for the following Administrators be approved for seven (7) months (effective July 1, 2025) to expire January 31, 2026.

Name Position

SENIOR MANAGEMENT/ADMINISTRATOR CATEGORY

Jennifer Page Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs/

Chief Academic Officer

Micah Rodgers Dean of Administrative Services/

Chief Business Officer

Dani Mays Executive Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Tyler Coody Executive Director of Employee Services

David Dunkle Dean of Workforce and Economic Initiatives

Lynn Wyche Dean of Enrollment and Student Services

ADMINISTRATOR CATEGORY

Elizabeth Morgan Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Anna Kelley Director of Nursing and Allied Health

Glenn Strickland Director of Physical Plant

 It is recommended that the contracts for the following Professional Staff be approved for seven (7) months (effective July 1, 2024) to expire January 31, 2025.

PROFESSIONAL CATEGORY

<u>Name</u> Position

Julie Adams Academic Advisor

Larry Akers Director of Campus Safety and Security

Rebecca Bennett Coordinator of Recruitment

Devin Boatman Academic Advisor

Jamen Brock Coordinator of Library Services

Cynthia Burnett Coordinator of Technology and Support Johnathan Cooks Coordinator of Early College Programs

Rick Davis Director of Public Safety
Diedra Dunnell Director of Perry Location

Shante Fagin Academic Advisor for Allied Health and Nursing
Allison Finley Director of Office of Communications and Recruiting

Winfred Franklin Network Infrastructure Specialist Windy Gamble Director of Learning Resources

Maria Gonzales Coordinator of Academic Success Center

Stefani Green Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation

Snowey Hagan Career and Transfer Advisor

Montrell Hawkins Associate Director of Financial Aid

Tammy Hornet Associate Director of IT

Michael Kirkland Director of EMS Programs

Traci McClung Director of Resource Development
Melanie Morgan Director of Student Engagement

William Morris Senior Network Infrastructure Manager

Matthew Mullis Senior HVAC/Electrical Equipment Technician

Lori Pleasant Registrar

Cameron Smith Coordinator of Advising

Heather Smith Coordinator of Employee Services

Tina Tucker Director of Live Oak Location
Brooke Turner Director of Financial Aid

Margaret Wilkerson Coordinator of Office of Communications

Philip Wilkerson Director of Advising and Early College Programs